Funds raised support
these great community
organizations


Osler


LOGO'15-RevT4KTrans






image001

image001


Friday, May 26
5pm-11pm

Saturday, May 27
12pm-11pm

Sunday, May 28
12pm-7pm

Contact Us

Rotary Rib ‘n’ Roll is a project of the Rotary Club of Brampton. We have a committee of volunteers that work throughout the year preparing for the event. While there are many members on the committee the key positions are listed below

Rib ‘n’ Roll Co-Chairs
John Sanderson johns@ribnroll.com
Wendell Brown wendell@ribnroll.com

Entertainment Chair
Bill Charles bill@ribnroll.com

Ribber Chair
Amolak Dhindsa  – amolak@ribnroll.com

Volunteers Chair
John Digby – John@ribnroll.com

Marketing & Media Chair
Stephen Rhodes – stephen@ribnroll.com

Sponsorship
Stephanie Beaumier  sponsorship@ribnroll.com